krutoala.blogg.se

Gothic 2 dx11
Gothic 2 dx11






Since Gothic in its original state tries to cull as much as possible, this takes a lot of work from the CPU, which was slowing down the game even on todays processors. Through an own implementation of the DirectDraw-API and using hooking and assemblercode-modifications of gothics intern engine calls, I have managed to completely replace gothics old rendering architecture with a new one, which is able to utilize more of the current GPU generations power for rendering. With this mod, I want to bring the engine of Gothic 1&2 into a more modern state. Updater, um stehts die neueste Version zu haben.Eigenes GUI-Framework auf Basis von Direct2D.Editor-Panel zum Verändern der Welt mit featuren des Renderers.I installed the 3 main fixes: fix rev, System Pack. Firstly, I was able to play Gothic 2 Gold in recent past with DX11 renderer on my Laptop. A fan-made renderer which adds a wide variety of additional DX11 graphical This error happens if Gothic II isn't able to automatically change to bit color.

gothic 2 dx11

I followed this guide to get DX11 running in Gothic 1 and it.

gothic 2 dx11

I was wondering if anyone knows if there is a fix for this small problem I'm having. › forum › gothic_series › gothic_ii_you_cant_run_dx11_i_.

gothic 2 dx11

Any ideas to help? I've tried several times to reinstall everything, change the values in, and still. I'm running gothic 2 and tried to install the DirectX 11 renderer but I get this error when I run the : Your GPU (Intel(R) HD Graphics.








Gothic 2 dx11